loader picture

Sea cruises across the Mediterranean

3,530 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 3,530 entries (Page 1)

10 nights, from Athens

Liner: Celebrity Infinity Celebrity Cruises
Fri 23 Feb - Mon 04 Mar
10 nights
Port: Piraeus (Athens) / Greece
Fri 23 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
7 nights
Port: Palma de Mallorca / Spain

7 nights Spain, Italy, France

Liner: MSC Orchestra MSC Cruises
Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
7 nights
Port: Valencia / Spain
Mon 26 Feb - Mon 04 Mar
7 nights
Port: Cagliari, Sardinia / Italy
Mon 26 Feb - Mon 04 Mar
7 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy
Tue 27 Feb - Tue 05 Mar
7 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Tue 27 Feb - Tue 05 Mar
7 nights
Port: Spice / Italy
Wed 28 Feb - Wed 06 Mar
7 nights
Port: Livorno / Italy
Wed 28 Feb - Wed 06 Mar
7 nights
Port: Naples / Italy
Fri 01 Mar - Mon 04 Mar
3 nights
Port: Palma de Mallorca / Spain

10 nights, from Athens

Liner: Celebrity Infinity Celebrity Cruises
Fri 23 Feb - Mon 04 Mar
10 nights
Port: Piraeus (Athens) / Greece
Fri 23 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
7 nights
Port: Palma de Mallorca / Spain

7 nights Spain, Italy, France

Liner: MSC Orchestra MSC Cruises
Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar
7 nights
Port: Valencia / Spain
Mon 26 Feb - Mon 04 Mar
7 nights
Port: Cagliari, Sardinia / Italy
Mon 26 Feb - Mon 04 Mar
7 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy
Tue 27 Feb - Tue 05 Mar
7 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Tue 27 Feb - Tue 05 Mar
7 nights
Port: Spice / Italy
Wed 28 Feb - Wed 06 Mar
7 nights
Port: Livorno / Italy
Wed 28 Feb - Wed 06 Mar
7 nights
Port: Naples / Italy
Fri 01 Mar - Mon 04 Mar
3 nights
Port: Palma de Mallorca / Spain